Family Visa for Saudi Arabia – Requirements and Process


Coat of Arms of Saudi Arabia

Coat of Arms of Saudi Arabia (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This article is Just shared for the sake of information from the Blog of Khurram Shahzad who has described the process of family visa for Saudi Arabia. Many of my blog visitors asking about this process at another post No change in family visa rules Saudi Arabia-Official. I will try to share similar stuff as per readers’s demand and interest in the future.

This Article is moved to another location.

Pro Saudi Blog

Visit here…

http://prosaudi.com/2012/visa/getting-family-visa-in-saudi-arabia/

About Yasir Imran

Yasir Imran is a Pakistani living in Saudi Arabia. He writes because he want to express his thoughts. It is not necessary you agree what he says, You may express your thoughts in your comments. Once reviewed and approved your comments will appear in the discussion.
This entry was posted in Features and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

806 Responses to Family Visa for Saudi Arabia – Requirements and Process

  1. Nisar Ahmec says:

    I have iqama profession “General System Analyst”. I need family status. what more requirements for this matter? what about attestation, is is require?

    • Syed says:

      hi my name is Syed I have iqama profession is “” amil saqafil tarkeeb (scaffolding Labor ). I need family visit visa as mention the profession in my iqama can I possible bring my family . what more requirements for this matter? what about necessary action , are require

  2. mujeeb says:

    Assalamu alykum.

    mai 3 mahine pehle aaya hu abhi tak mera ikhama nahi bana kyuki mere kafeel red me hai. 3 mahine complete hogaye hai mai naqal kafala ke liye dusre kafeel ku passport paise diya hu. mera visa building electrition ka hai or mai autocad kiya huwa hu or abhi proffesion bhi change kararom. Baraye maherbani autocad per family visa milsakta ya nahi pls bataye. Shukriya

  3. shahidraja says:

    i need femely visa for permenet

  4. saifu VALAN says:

    MY iqhama protion sahak siyarat homoomi can i get family.visit visa

  5. Dr. Md. Sazzad Hossain says:

    How could I get a family visa at Saudi Arabia?

  6. tehzeeb zafar says:

    i want to job with family visa requied i am master degree holder and my wife is science teacher

  7. mohsin says:

    Asalam o alikum.sis plz let me know wht is the age for home driverfor saudia.plz reply.

    • Raju Vyas says:

      Dear Sir Greetings Please let me when MOFA will start issuing visit visa this month as I applied two time but it comes back with instruction to apply after pilgrimage season. Please guide me. My profession is civil Engineer. Regards Raju Vyas

    • IRFANMMM says:

      If response says….’apply after Haj’ then follow the instruction… Apply now – they will issue 100% sure… No problem. Make sure data entries are all correct. Don’t keep single mistake for rejection. Regards.

  8. abdulazeez says:

    Dear Imran,
    Could you please tell me the office location in Jeddah where to submit the original chambered documents, i am living in yambu and new to this region or if you can please give your contact number to discuss

  9. kalandar shafi says:

    Dear Yasir sir,

    My profession in iqama is Industrial carpenter, can i bring my family on visit visa.? please reply

  10. matiur says:

    dear sir i want to visa please contact me +918826649251

  11. INAYAT KHAN says:

    AOA. MY PROFESSION ON IQAMA IS “DAHAN MOBANI” BUILDING PAINTER. I WANT TO BRING MY PARENTS ON VISIT VISA. AM I ELIGIBLE FOR THIS ??? KINDLY REPLY .

  12. Faizan khan says:

    Hi Yasir,
    Asakm my name is faizan, working in jeddah and my profession is fani kharbaie, my concern is can I apply for permanent family visa? Or do I need change of profession for the same ? However I’m Indian and have done diploma in electronic and video engg and have all the documents of the same. I would really appreciate if you help with the complete process and documents required asap.

  13. Umair khalid says:

    Asslamualaikum!
    Sir!
    My profession is “saiq khas” and I want family visit visa for my parents. Can I get the family visit visa? Please tell me. I live in Makkah.

  14. umair khalid says:

    Asslamualaikum!
    Sir!
    My profession is “Saiq Khas” and I want family visit visa for my parents. Can I get the family visit visa or not? Please tell me. I live in makkah

  15. Abdul says:

    Salam, I am going to apply permanent family visa. my nikkah nama is in urdu but attested from saudi embassy and foreign affairs in Pakistan. so shall this acceptable here for apply of family visa? or required Nadra English marriage certificate? please reply..thanks

  16. zubair lone says:

    Salam sir my profession is supervisor in my iqama can i bring my wife in visit visa

  17. majid says:

    Dear I have plumber profession on my visa . Can I apply for family visit visa. Please inform me. Thanks

  18. Hanif qureshi says:

    Aslam o alikum sir I am hanif from pakistan azad kashmir. I want pray umrah but I have no money how I pray it’s my big dream

  19. Mohamed nowrish says:

    Helo sir I am an electronics and instrumentation engineer in iqama my proffesion ithey mentioned as a machine operator.Is it ok for that permanent family visa?

  20. Muhammad Ali says:

    I have attested all my degree from cultural office and Saudi embassy I have done all process in Pakistan my job profession is Accountant General and having degree of MBA Finance With a Salary 3500 SAR can i eligible to apply for permanent family Visa need a help in this regard

  21. thanaullah says:

    I needmy familyvisitvisa two month i iqama profession restrok opearater

  22. Sukana says:

    Asalamo aalaikum.

    I would like to ask regarding naqal kafala process.
    Which is, a friend of mine is born here & lives here in Saudi Arabia. Her fiance also lives here but his family resides in Pakistan. The Nikkah is to take place in Pakistan. What is the process of naqal kafala for the girl as her kafeel is her father. How can she transfer to her husband’s name?

    Plz it will be a great help if anyone can guide me according to the authentic process of 2018.

    Jazakum allah khair.

  23. Kiran sohaib says:

    I am a nurse. Now moving to riyadh saudi arabia. My salary will be 3500sr. I am married and have two kids. Is my salary enough or will saudia’s rules allow me to bring my family after probation period? Plz reply must

Leave a comment