Vote for My Blog at Pakistan Blog Awards 2011


vote-for-yasir-imran-mirza-blog

My Blog “Yasir Imran Mirza” exist from quite some time. I started it in 2007 and started writing some posts about education, technology and about Saudi Arabia. That time I was not much familiar with blogging but slowly slowly my interest started developing in it. It was kind of hobby, kind of fun or kind of keeping self presentation on the internet.

At this stage this blog is developed at a good level. It has more than a thousand daily visitors, about 220 email subscribers, more than 250 likes at Facebook fan page and a total of 1,350,370 Visits. It has 600 + posts. That includes 500+ posts of mine and other few posts from Mubashir Nazir and Hassan Ali.

Although it is not the destiny but still it has to grow more. I am trying my best to make it more user friendly, informative and useful. At this stage I require a little help from my blog visitors.

I need you to vote for my blog as best Social Activist Blog in Pakistan Blog Awards 2011 and help it won the award. There are already few dozens of blogs in the competition and they are doing great. So if you find this blog useful then Visit the link below and vote 5 stars in the competition. That will help my blog to won in the competition and get Best Blog Award.

http://pakistanblogawards.com/2011/11/12/social-activist-blog-yasir-imran/

How to Vote

Visit the link and right below the heading you will find Stars. Just click on the last start from left and you will see all stars turned green, just click the last one and that’s it. Your vote is done. Check the image below for more help.

Vote-Social-Activist-Blog-Yasir Imran-Pakistan-Blog-Awards

The voting is open till 25th november. However I urge you to do it now.

About Yasir Imran

Yasir Imran is a Pakistani living in Saudi Arabia. He writes because he want to express his thoughts. It is not necessary you agree what he says, You may express your thoughts in your comments. Once reviewed and approved your comments will appear in the discussion.
This entry was posted in Features and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vote for My Blog at Pakistan Blog Awards 2011

  1. definately i will vote for you.

Leave a Reply

