Phonetic Urdu Keyboard for Windows XP


In my previous post about Phonetic Urdu keyboard, I have given the link for nayabsoftware website, but that domain is no more active. So I am posting Phonetic keyboard at my mediafire account for the public downloads.

I hope you will like this & this will help you more.
Here is the link for that.

Link 1:

http://www.box.net/shared/c5ao2lcegq

Link 2:

http://www.box.net/shared/fvcphaa7lu

If you still find troubles in finding this file, please let me know.


About Yasir Imran

Yasir Imran is a Pakistani living in Saudi Arabia. He writes because he want to express his thoughts. It is not necessary you agree what he says, You may express your thoughts in your comments. Once reviewed and approved your comments will appear in the discussion.
This entry was posted in Edu, Web and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Phonetic Urdu Keyboard for Windows XP

  1. Syed Ahmad says:

    Bhai Yasir Mirza
    السلام علیکم

    Thanks for your response, but I couldn’t got the Urdu KB. I have tried all your links, unfortunately it didn’t work.

    I am despair to have the KB, I appreciate that you paid a kind and instant attention on my request.

    Please look into this matter.
    I am still waiting for your response.

    Once this is resolved then I want to talk a very interesting issue with you.
    شکریہ اور نوازش

    Sincerely,

    SYED AZZAM AHMAD

  2. nadish says:

    The Phonetic Keyboard is still unabailable… Please take care of it ASAP bro

    Thanx

  3. Rao Parwez says:

    Dear Sir,
    In spite of following instructions, I could not download Urdu Phonetic Key Board. Please guide me what to do now.

  4. Yasir Imran says:

    I have tested the downloads, and they are hundred percent working fine. Please try this url.
    http://www.box.net/shared/c5ao2lcegq

  5. Yasir Imran says:

    Dear Everybody

    Please also check this page for urdu keyboard help.

    http://mbilal.paksign.com/?cat=3

  6. salman says:

    dear sir i can not install the font plz help me

  7. Pingback: Inpage Unicode Urdu Text Converter | Yasir Imran Mirza

Leave a Reply

