Mehndi on Hands


Here are few mehndi (hina) designs. I hope you will like it. Please add your comments below and also note that these designs aren’t mine. If you are interested in mehndi designs you may have a look at Darcy Vasudev‘s designs. She is a good designer and founder of Henna Lounge. The designs samples you found here belong to different artists.  Below you can find there website urls.  If you think your design is also in this collection please send me your link & I will add it here, otherwise if you like to remove your design just send me the design no. from below in the comments box, I’ll remove it as soon as possible.

Henna Lounge:  http://www.hennalounge.com

Riffat: http://www.riffat.co.uk/

Kenzi: http://www.kenzi.com/henna.htm

Khilna: http://www.mehndicreations.com

Other Mehndi (Henna) related posts at my blog.


About Yasir Imran

Yasir Imran is a Pakistani living in Saudi Arabia. He writes because he want to express his thoughts. It is not necessary you agree what he says, You may express your thoughts in your comments. Once reviewed and approved your comments will appear in the discussion.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Mehndi on Hands

  1. ماوراء says:

    بہت خوب۔ بہت اچھے ڈئزائن ہیں۔

  2. sana sheikh says:

    designs are beautiful and attractive
    if u have more design then pls send me on my email addrs

    thank you.

  3. Yasir Imran says:

    Dear Everybody

    Thank you very much for liking these designs. anybody may use this design anytime. However I am not a mehndi designer and I don’t have contact with anyone who do it professionally. Please try to find a designer in your locality and ask her to make such design.

    Of course if I will get more designs I must share them.
    Thanks again

  4. Shahbaz Ali says:

    hello yasir i like your blog nice..and i really like your mehndi designs and impressive…iam recently create a blog please give me some good ideas

  5. maya says:

    I am fashion women

  6. Khilna says:

    Hi Yasir
    I have seen alot of these pictures belong to me. I’d appreciate if you could include my web link as alot of the pictures are mine andfrom my site.
    Thanks
    Khilna
    Mehndi Creations

  7. Khilna says:

    Awaiting you reply.

  8. Khilna says:

    Nice Blog I must say!

  9. Pingback: Mehndi Designs (Hina) | Yasir Imran Mirza

  10. Pingback: Rang-e-Hina (Mehndi Designs) | Yasir Imran Mirza

  11. sana gul says:

    gr888888888888 designs ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

