Quran Recitation with Urdu Translation MP3


Dear Everybody

Here is Quran Recitation in MP3 format to download free for everybody, Please download this, listen and follow Quran to make your life more beautiful.

Go to this link

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=689d6a4ddf32c7b4ab1eab3e9fa335ca563565228b5fb74c

Please make dua for me that my this action favors me in front of Allah on the day of judgement and cause me to go Jannah (Aameen)

In my media file sharing account, I have started uploading all quran files. If you don’t find complete Quran Surah, please wait for a few days, I ‘ll complete this very soon.

Thank you

Yasir Imran Mirza


About Yasir Imran

Yasir Imran is a Pakistani living in Saudi Arabia. He writes because he want to express his thoughts. It is not necessary you agree what he says, You may express your thoughts in your comments. Once reviewed and approved your comments will appear in the discussion.
This entry was posted in Islam and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Quran Recitation with Urdu Translation MP3

  1. Khalid says:

    Jazak Allah Khair,

    I have seen your CV and other information and I found that you live in Jeddah. Jeddah is very dear to me. I did my schooling at PESJ and did my HSC from there as well. I still miss Jeddah.🙂

    I have a request, a friend of mine brought me a cassette of a Qari ‘Abdul Rauf Yusuf’. I liked his recitation but I can not find his qirat on the net.

    Would it be possible for you to find his recitation and upload on your site?

    Jazak Allah Khair,
    Khalid

  2. Yasir Imran says:

    Khalid brother
    Welcome to my blog🙂
    Well, would you tell me where are you now ?
    Are you from Pakistan, about your request, I will try to upload more Recitation in my blog soon. But I don’t find much time for doing that because I am busy in my office work
    God Bless you, keep visiting🙂

  3. Khalid says:

    Yasir,

    I totally understand, so no complains.

    About me, I live in Toronto, Canada.

    Wassalamu Alikum,
    Khalid

  4. Javid Riyaz Khan says:

    very Good work Dear Brother

  5. Pingback: Yasir Imran Mirza

  6. تحریم says:

    ابھی ٹرائی کرتی ہوں بھائی

  7. Zahid Baloch says:

    As salamu walaikum w.R w.B great work My Brother . Bohut khushi hui aysa nek kam karna he zindagi ka asal maqsad hai. my Allah bless you brother

Leave a Reply

