I performed Umra


Dear Everybody,

Its long time I didn’t visit Makkah, even though I am just 125 km away, but my life’s businesses kept me that much busy I couldn’t visit the holy Kaaba from few months, yesterday I thought to leave everything and do a visit to Makkah as my first pirority,

I got leave from the office and went for Makkah about 4:00 pm, I reached there with-in one hour, first of all I performed tawaf and then I asked a lot of dua’s for eveyone around me, in 7 round trips around Kaaba, 1st for my parents, 2nd for me and my future, 3rd for my brothers, 4th for my friends everybody whom I interact with and so on..

Also I manage to enter in the curve area that is beside kaaba ( it is said that before it was part of kaaba), also I prayed nafal there and asked dua

After that I completed my umrah and offered Maghrib and Isha Prayers in Haram Makkah.

So many Thanks to Allah who made me do all this,
Here are my picture at time of Isha

About Yasir Imran

Yasir Imran is a Pakistani living in Saudi Arabia. He writes because he want to express his thoughts. It is not necessary you agree what he says, You may express your thoughts in your comments. Once reviewed and approved your comments will appear in the discussion.
This entry was posted in Personal, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I performed Umra

  1. Pingback: World’s Biggest Clock on Tallest Tower of Makkah | Yasir Imran Mirza

Leave a comment