Going to Pakistan – my Homeland


Hello everybody, Asslam o alekum

Its been long time since I left Pakistan. Many many months just gone and what I have got in hands is nothing. Now I want to see my loved ones, my family friends and streets where I spent my childhood.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I would fly from Jeddah to Islamabad through Saudi Arabian Airlines.Hope to see you again in normal routine because it would be difficult for me to spare few hours for Internet during vacation. Thank you for all my blog visitors and subscribers. I need your prayers because I have to complete few important things there in Pakistan.

Take Care

Allah Hafiz. :-)


About Yasir Imran

Yasir Imran is a Pakistani living in Saudi Arabia. He writes because he want to express his thoughts. It is not necessary you agree what he says, You may express your thoughts in your comments. Once reviewed and approved your comments will appear in the discussion.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Going to Pakistan – my Homeland

  1. Assalam o Alaikum….
    Nice to listen you are going back home for holidays. Yeah, it is sweet feeling once going back home. Wish you a safe journey and pleasant stay there. By the way, how long will you spend there… Fyi, I created a blog for me, would you please have a look on it. I am waiting to see your comments. And I am not feeling and shame to admit that I got information how to create a blog through your article published in pak.net.
    With best regards to you…
    I am / Muhammad Saleem

  2. Imran bhai… Enjoy the vacations and be safe…
    اللہ آپ کو اپنے حفظ و امان میں رکھے۔۔۔ آمین۔۔۔

  3. Rubik says:

    Welcome Back Home Sweet Home and that is Pakistan!

  4. Ibraheem says:

    Salam alaikum baih!
    I love what you’re doing on this site- professionally and socially.
    Having a little experience of my own in Saudi Arabia it takes be back to the times i was a resident.
    I would really like to discuss further with you on a project i am currently working on. it has to do with Pakistani Tailors.

    Pls respond so we chat at an appropriate time.

    Shukran.

Leave a Reply

