مجھے تم کیا بتاؤ گی


مجھے تم کیا بتاؤ گی
کہ جب سے مجھ سے بچھڑی ہو
بہت بے چین رہتی ہو
میری باتیں ستاتی ہیں
میرے لفظوں کے جگنو ایک پل اوجھل نہیں ہوتے
میری نظمیں رلاتی ہیں
میری آنکھیں جگاتی ہیں

مجھے تم کیا بتاؤ گی
کہ تم نے بارہا اُن اجنبی چہروں کے جنگل میں
میرے چہرے کو ڈھونڈا ہے
کسی مانوس لہجے پر، کسی مانوس آہٹ پر
پلٹ کر ایسے دیکھا ہے
کہ جیسے تم میری موجودگی محسوس کرتی ہو

مجھے تم کیا بتاؤ گی
کہ کتنی شبنمی شامیں
ٹہلتے، سوچتے گزریں
کہ کتنے اشک ایسے تھے جو گرتے ہی رہے دل میں

مجھے تم کیا بتاؤ گی

میری جاں! میں سمجھتا ہوں
تمہاری اَن کہی باتیں
کہ میں ان موسموں کے ایک ایک رستے سے گزرا ہوں
جب سے تم سے بچھڑا ہوں
تمہاری ذات پر گزرے ہر موسم میں رہتا ہوں
پھر تم کیا سناؤں گی
مجھے تم کیا بتاؤ گی

About Yasir Imran

Yasir Imran is a Pakistani living in Saudi Arabia. He writes because he want to express his thoughts. It is not necessary you agree what he says, You may express your thoughts in your comments. Once reviewed and approved your comments will appear in the discussion.
This entry was posted in Poetry, Urdu and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to مجھے تم کیا بتاؤ گی

  1. عاطف سعید کی ایک بہترین نظم!۔

  2. Arzoo Ahmad says:

    Hmm not bad
    like the Combination of Urdu And English
    U must have worked hard on this
    But it only has poetry n i sipmly cant understand it
    It should have something like Politics

    Anyway best of luck
    Arzoo Ahmad

  3. Urdu Lovers says:

    Hello. This post is likeable, and your blog is very interesting, congratulations :-). I will add in my blogroll =)THANX FOR

    MAKING SUCH A COOL BLOG

    Let me share with you a great resource,

    Urdu Rasala

    if you are searching for Some Great urdu literature Online And want to read Great urdu novels And poetry on one place then check this out

Leave a Reply

